Some of the kind words received from happy couples!

 

 

Shona Leigh reviewed GR Photography – 5 star

27 September 2017 · 

Thank you so much, Graham, for the lovely wedding photos you did for my mum and partner and at last minute!..They are amazing.

Could not recommend Graham enough he is professional, friendly and brilliant at what he does! would recommend him 100%

Kris Ford reviewed GR Photography – 5 star

19 August 2017 · 

Thank you for an amazing day, great guy and some wonderful memories and amazing techniques and ideas for photos. thanks for been part of our day can not recommend enough

James Chapman reviewed GR Photography – 5 star

21 January at 19:31 · 

He is an amazing guy, high-quality pictures and captures the special photos on your wedding day.

John Casper reviewed GR Photography – 5 star

9 October 2017 · 

Great Photographer! Great prices! Professional shots and candid shots! It was a pleasure to have Graham share in our special day! Would definitely recommend! Thanks, Graham!

Holly Collinson reviewed GR Photography – 5 star

12 August 2017 · 

Just want to say thank you for our amazing wedding pictures we love them all. I would highly recommend Graham to anyone

Charlotte Hunt reviewed GR Photography – 5 star

3 July 2017 · 

Would like to say a massive thank you to Graham. Our photos are stunning would highly recommend him to everyone. Thank you again.

Lisa Carter reviewed GR Photography – 5 star

13 November 2016 · 

Just want to say a big thank you to Graham, the wedding photos are amazing, you made us both feel at ease, what a lovely man, would highly recommend. Can't wait for the wedding album now, thank you so much again xx

Joanne Botterill reviewed GR Photography – 5 star

26 August 2016 · 

Thank you for the most amazing wedding photos. I was not the easiest bride to work with as we got married at lazaat Hotel and has a lot of electricity posts which can be challenging for photographers. But you did it graham not one in our photos. I recommend you to every bride looking for a photographer you are amazing x

Tanya Stevenson reviewed GR Photography – 5 star

19 July 2016 · 

We've just got our photos back and couldn't be happier with them. Can't fault Graham at all, he did a fantastic job highly recommend.

Guisella Knaggs reviewed GR Photography – 5 star

25 September 2015 · 

Good service and very friendly, we are so happy Graham was our photography, I will definitely recommend him

Holly Shears reviewed GR Photography – 5 star

24 June 2015 · 

Thank you for a lovely engagement shoot. Cannot recommend Graham enough he is fantastic and always makes you feel at ease. We cannot wait for you to do our wedding photography xx

Donna McWilliam reviewed GR Photography – 5 star

29 November 2014 · 

What can I say, we have just picked our Wedding Album up from Graham it is amazing, top quality album and photographs we are over the moon with it, What a professional and down to earth guy would highly recommend him to everyone, he captured all the special moments of our very special for us to be able to look back on. Once again Graham a massive Thank you from the McWilliams and look forward to having more photographs taken in the near future x

Rachael Genney reviewed GR Photography – 5 star

8 November 2014 · 

Excellent photographer amazing photos friendly and an understanding person would definitely recommend for any occasion very pleased thank you xx